• Course Dates

  • SPRING Term 2 2019

    Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April
    6 weeks £72

    EASTER BREAK - Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April

    SUMMER Term 2 2019

    Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May
    5 weeks £60

    *Monday 29th April, 13th May & 20th May only
    3 weeks £36 

    Due to 2 Bank Holidays and previous poor attendance we’ve decided not to hold lessons on Bank Holidays

    HALF TERM - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

    SUMMER Term 2 2019

    Monday 3rd June to Friday 2nd August
    9 weeks £108

    SUMMER BREAK - Monday 5th August - Friday 30th August 

    AUTUMN Term 1 2019

    Monday 2nd September to Friday 25th October
    8 weeks £96

    HALF TERM - 28th October - 1st November

    AUTUMN Term 2 2019

    Monday 4th November to Friday 6th December
    5 weeks £60

    CHRISTMAS BREAK - Monday 9th December - Friday 3rd January 2020

  • Small Splashes Swimming Lessons Wilmington East Sussex