• Course Dates

  • Autumn Term 2 2017

    Monday 30th October
    to Friday 8th December
    6 weeks  £72

    Spring Term 1 2018

    Start Dates: Thursday 4th, Friday 5th January
    to Friday 9th February
    6 weeks £72 (£64.80 sibling discount)

    Start Dates: Monday 8th, Tuesday 9th, Wednesday 10th January
    to Wednesday 7th February
    5 weeks £60 (£54 sibling discount)

    Spring Term 2 2018

    Monday 19th February
    to Thursday 29th March
    6 weeks £72

    Friday classes 5 weeks only £60. No swimming Good Friday, 30th March

    Summer Term 1 2018

    Monday 16th April
    to Friday 25th May
    6 weeks £72

    Summer Term 2 2018

    Monday 4th June
    to Friday 3rd August
    9 weeks £108

  • Small Splashes Swimming Lessons Wilmington East Sussex